Booktober + Letters to Autumn | 2015

The four books that I will (hopefully) finish this October are:

  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  • Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  • The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

In addition to reading four books, I will be writing a letter to autumn every day of October and posting it on this blog the following day. If I can manage to pull out my camera in the midst of the madness, then there will be pictures to accompany my words. But, I would not count on it.

Thank you to Carrie Hope Fletcher for this inspiration, and maybe I can make something of this blog.

Leave a Reply

